sidvicious

Tout est question de sémiose, petit Arlequin.

Dimanche 8 juillet 2012 à 2:03

 

It doesn't help. Could you considerate the question? I feel alone but don't matter just give me a rope. NO BO DY. Silly piece of shit, stinking, idiot and stupid polluted by your own ADDICTION(s). Nothing to do here. YES YES YES. I fucking hate myself, SO MUCH, can't help. Help. Everything, fucking need some support.I'm seriously thinking about consulting a psychologist, then ask for antidepressant and smile to life like a zombie because I can't pretend to be able to do it anymore. I still have NOW fucking problems. Fucking problems. Revealed each time I feel insecure. Adolescents, teens. I wanna so much. just once. OVER and fly. Again.
Ta gueule D. ferme-la.



Par athena_ le Lundi 9 juillet 2012 à 21:17
Salut sid,

Un ptit moment que je n'etais pas venu ici. Contente de te retrouver.
Biz
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast