sidvicious

Tout est question de sémiose, petit Arlequin.

Jeudi 9 mars 2023 à 13:32



Faire des listes. 

Time to bullet again.

I need to monitor my self harm and my relation to it. It's about to become a necessity.

> Sleep deprivation
> Amount of work engaged
> Drug use
> Anorexy
> Level of self-esteem / self-hate
> Suicidal thoughts
> Friendship engagement
> Selfcare / nurturing
> Sex addiction 

I need to :

>> assess my emotions
>> define the ones that can cause self-harm and learn how to stop nourishing them
>> get organised
>> let myself lots of time off
>> get back to things that are satisfying for me  like reading, rollerblading, swimming et doing yoga
>> get enouht sleep
 

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast