sidvicious

Tout est question de sémiose, petit Arlequin.

Mercredi 6 avril 2011 à 14:49

 

Come-back. Red wine, marijuana, expensive tabacco, exponential kindness. Smiles, cheers, and welcoming. Snack wrap, scale of the dead, porridge, bread and hot chocolate. Money, work, barbecue, polleagues, weed, lots of LOL. Application, book, design project : glue. No problem, only solution. To breathe, to breathe, to breathe. The pure air of England in your veins.

TO LIVE. MAY of 2012. One year. 350£ during the week-ends, training in UK. 

You know, here I miss a lot of things. But I'm just living. Then, next year, seven month in the parisian mist, and come back. Because I feel that my life is here. And whatever the persons, whatever the weather, whatever you can think, whatever everything. To solve the french problems. To let the people live their life. Just thinking of me and me.
And have a look, sometimes or more, on loved persons. 
 

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast