sidvicious

Tout est question de sémiose, petit Arlequin.

Mardi 24 avril 2012 à 10:29


 
Actually I've already been depressive, considering what it means. But so low? I'm not depressed, am I? No no no. Stop screaming and crying. You say that each time you're desperate bloody fucking bitch. And to be honest, you're not lost I'm worst. I don't even know how I can express all this shit inside. I'm gonna keep everything inside for a bit. At the end of the week, everything should be solved and sorted. Inch'Allah they said, inch'Allah. I'm fighting inside. Who's next?


Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast