sidvicious

Tout est question de sémiose, petit Arlequin.

Mardi 19 juin 2012 à 21:24

 

I q; in your shqdoz, Stop lying to yourself, You knoz itm I knoz it qs zell, I4; dying, You cqn4 see it, I cqn4t express it qnd you cqn4t understqnd it, I q; in your shqdoz, don4t lie to ;e, I knoz it, Stop trying to hide it,
I zqnnq feel the blqde, I zqnnq feel blood, I zqnnq feel it, Q nez one eqch ti;e, On eqch pqrt of ;y body, Becquse I feel lonely qnd lozm like q aueen zho is ;ocked by the zhole cour knozing the hqre;, But never;indm I4ll succeed to live zithm or zithout if you let ;e kill this pqin inside ;e, Love zon4t never destroy ;e becquse love i illusivem illusion, love is bollocks in box, so 3lovely3 ;etqphore

YOU DON'T NEED TO.
UNDER YOUR SKIN, THERE'S ONLY VOID.

MINE.
 I JUST NEED SOME HELP.


 

Aucun commentaire n'a encore été ajouté !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast